Contact Us

You may contact us with questions or for more information:

Address:
RWJBarnabas Health
Office Managers Association
368 Lakehurst Road, Suite 304A
Toms River, New Jersey 08755

Email: info@rwjbh.org

Physician Management Division

RWJBarnabas Health provides physicians and their office staff with a direct link to our System hospitals through our Physician Management team. They can help you become familiar with our variety of services and assist you in accessing them. They are committed to ensuring that doctors, as well as their office staff and patients, have a flawless experience at all of the Barnabas Health facilities.

For more information about RWJBarnabas Health or assistance with any of our services, please contact a representative from the Physician Management Team:

Alyssa Ruby-Mako

Monmouth Medical Center

& Monmouth Medical Center, Southern Campus

732.272.7772

Alyssa.Ruby-Mako@rwjbh.org

Ashley Esposito

Monmouth Medical Center

& Monmouth Medical Center, Southern Campus

732.923.7523

Ashley.Esposito@rwjbh.org

Brian Case

Community Medical Center

732.557.3427

Brian.Case@rwjbh.org

Holly St. Clair

Radiation Oncology-CyberKnife & GammaKnife

732.232.6715

Holly.St.Clair@rwjbh.org

Fran Monteleone

Clara Maass Medical Center

973.450.2997

Fran.Monteleon@rwjbh.org

Shari Beirne

Barnabas Health Behavioral Health Network

732.914.3805

Shari.Beirne@rwjbh.org

Lindsay DiGiacomo

Saint Barnabas Medical Center

201.400.4106

Lindsay.DiGiacomo@rwjbh.org

Noelle Roller

Saint Barnabas Medical Center

973.985.0351

Noelle.Roller@rwjbh.org

Diane Sirna-Miller

Barnabas Health Ambulatory Care Center

& North Wing

862.400.6709

Diane.Sirna.Miller@rwjbh.org

Nicole Tassinaro

Monmouth Medical Center – Oncology Services

Monmouth Medical Center Southern Campus

848.303.0897

Nicole.Tassinaro@rwjbh.org