Program Faculty

Philip Engel DMD

Philip Engel DMD
Chair, Dental Service
Chief, Oral and maxillofacial surgery

Jacqueline Reid, DDS

Jacqueline S. Reid DDS, DABFO
Director, Dental Residency Program
Chief, Hospital Dentistry

Christopher Armento DMD
Asst. Director, Dental Residency Program

Mitchell Weiner DMD
Chief, Restorative Dentistry

Maya Prabhu DDS
Chief, Endodontics

Mark Schambra DDS
Chief, Periodontics
Ira Rosen DMD
Chief, Prosthodontics

Stephen Hoffmann
Chief, Pediatric Dentistry

Dental Suite Staff

Christopher Fears DMD
Attending, Staff Dentist

Sara Rankin DMD
Attending, Staff Dentist

  • dental suite staff2 Full time registered dental hygienists are employed in the Dental Suite. All hygienists can deliver local anesthetic.
  • 2 Full time receptionists serve to manage patient appointments.
  • 2 full time financial coordinators serve to handle financial accounts.
  • 1 Office manager to facilitate patient flow and run day to day operations within the department.
  • 5 full time dental assistants who maintain the dental supplies and operators in good working order and able to provide 4-handed dentistry. Full coverage dental director supervision.