IT’S FLU SEASON.

Please view our Flu Visitation Guidelines before you visit.

Our Board and Staff

Board of Trustees

Officers

  • Bruce Schonbraun - Chairman
  • David Mebane - Secretary
  • Richard Davis - Treasurer
  • Stephen P. Zieniewicz, FACHE, President & CEO

Members

  • Kathy Brand
  • Stephen Crane, MD
  • Stuart Geffner, MD
  • Gregg Gottsegen
  • Alison Grann, MD
  • Jeffrey A. Kigner
  • Richard J. Kogan
  • Michael Marano, MD
  • Robert Marcus
  • Joseph Mauriello
  • Barry Ostrowsky
  • Evan Ratner
  • Michael Rekoon
  • John Russo, MD
  • Elena Santoro
  • Ryan Schinman
  • Bruce Schonbraun
  • Robert Schuman, MD
  • Nina Mitchell Wells
  • Stephen Zieniewicz, FACHE
  • Kathryn Zizza

Honorary Trustees

  • Richard Davis
  • David Mebane
  • Jennifer O’Neill, DNO/APN
  • Gregory Rokosz, DO, JD
  • Barry Ostrowsky

Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (973) 322-4330

Patricia Balsamini
Vice President for Development
e-mail: Patricia.Balsamini@rwjbh.org

Elizabeth Bennett
Director of Special Events
e-mail: Elizabeth.Bennett@rwjbh.org

Kristen Fillie
Annual Giving & Database Coordinator
e-mail: Kristen.Fillie@rwjbh.org

Kelly Goss
Assistant Vice President for Development
e-mail: Kelly.Goss@rwjbh.org

Elena Miklaszewski
Development Specialist
e-mail: Elena.Miklaszewski@rwjbh.org

Beth Rosenthal
Director of Major Gifts
e-mail: Beth.Rosenthal@rwjbh.org

Meghan Ryan
Project Coordinator, Special Events
e-mail: Meghan.Ryan@rwjbh.org

Tori Weinstein
Senior Campaign Director
e-mail: Tori.Weinstein@rwjbh.org

Patient Stories

  • The nurses, and every other person we came in contact with, were caring, pleasant and professional.

    Max
    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial