Board of Trustees

Saint Barnabas Medical Center

Officers
Bruce Schonbraun - Chairman
Richard Davis - President and Chief Executive Officer

Members

Michael Addis, MD

Joseph Bier

Celia Colbert

Alan Garten, MD

Stuart Geffner, MD

Gregg Gottsegen

Alison Grann, MD

Jeffrey Kigner

Russell Langan, MD

Michael Marano, MD

Robert Marcus

Joseph Mauriello

Andrea Melchiorre

Barry Ostrowsky

Rahul V. Pawar, MD

Evan Ratner

Michael Rekoon

Richard Ritholz

Elena Santoro

Ryan Schinman

Cori Wilf

Anthony Wolk

Kathryn Zizza

Richard J. Kogan – Chairman Emeritus

Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (973) 322-4330

Kelly Goss
Vice President for Development
e-mail: Kelly.Goss@rwjbh.org

Mary Beth Cadmus
Principal Gifts Officer
e-mail: Marybeth.Cadmus@rwjbh.org

Deana Cynar
Major Gifts Officer
e-mail: Deana.Cynar@rwjbh.org

Mary Doherty
Development Associate
e-mail: Mary.Doherty@rwjbh.org

Kristen Fillie
Development Specialist
e-mail: Kristen.Fillie@rwjbh.org

Breanne Matloff
Senior Major Gifts Officer.
e-mail: Breanne.Matloff@rwjbh.org

Katherine Lubinger
Director of Special Events
e-mail: Katherine.Lubinger@rwjbh.org

Elena Miklaszewski
Director of Development
e-mail: Elena.Miklaszewski@rwjbh.org

Kelly Rossiter
Major Gifts Officer
e-mail: Kelly.Rossiter@rwjbh.org