Board of Trustees

Officers
Bruce Schonbraun - Chairman
Stephen P. Zieniewicz, FACHE - President and Chief Executive Officer

Members

Joseph Bier
Celia Colbert
Alan Garten, MD
Stuart Geffner, MD
Gregg Gottsegen
Alison Grann, MD
Jeffrey Kigner
Russell Langan, MD
Michael Marano, MD
Robert Marcus
Joseph Mauriello
Andrea Melchiorre
Barry Ostrowsky
Evan Ratner
Michael Rekoon
Richard Ritholz
John Russo, MD
Elena Santoro
Ryan Schinman
Nina Mitchell Wells
Kathryn Zizza
Richard J. Kogan – Chairman Emeritus

Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (973) 322-4330

Deana Cynar
Major Gifts Officer
e-mail: Deana.Cynar@rwjbh.org

K. Noelle Deihl-Harteveld
Senior Director of Major Gifts
e-mail: Noelle.Harteveld@rwjbh.org

Kristen Fillie
Annual Giving & Database Coordinator
e-mail: Kristen.Fillie@rwjbh.org

Kelly Goss
Assistant Vice President for Development
e-mail: Kelly.Goss@rwjbh.org

Elena Miklaszewski
Development Specialist
e-mail: Elena.Miklaszewski@rwjbh.org

Beth Rosenthal
Director of Major Gifts
e-mail: Beth.Rosenthal@rwjbh.org

Alina Santana
Project Coordinator, Special Events
e-mail: Alina.Santana@rwjbh.org

Tori Weinstein
Senior Campaign Director
e-mail: Tori.Weinstein@rwjbh.org

Patient Stories

  • The nurses, and every other person we came in contact with, were caring, pleasant and professional.

    Max
    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial