COVID-19 – 

Coronavirus information and updates from RWJBarnabas Health.

Temporary Changes to Services and Visitation Policy:

Board of Trustees

Officers
Bruce Schonbraun - Chairman
Stephen P. Zieniewicz, FACHE - President and Chief Executive Officer

Members

Joseph Bier
Celia Colbert
Alan Garten, MD
Stuart Geffner, MD
Gregg Gottsegen
Alison Grann, MD
Jeffrey Kigner
Russell Langan, MD
Michael Marano, MD
Robert Marcus
Joseph Mauriello
Andrea Melchiorre
Barry Ostrowsky
Evan Ratner
Michael Rekoon
Richard Ritholz
John Russo, MD
Elena Santoro
Ryan Schinman
Kathryn Zizza
Richard J. Kogan – Chairman Emeritus

Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (973) 322-4330

Kelly Goss
Vice President for Development
e-mail: Kelly.Goss@rwjbh.org

Mary Beth Cadmus
Principal Gifts Officer
e-mail: Marybeth.Cadmus@rwjbh.org

Sara Chambers
Senior Major Gift Officer
email: Sara.Chambers@rwjbh.org

Deana Cynar
Major Gifts Officer
e-mail: Deana.Cynar@rwjbh.org

Mary Doherty
Development Associate
e-mail: Mary.Doherty@rwjbh.org

Kristen Fillie
Annual Giving & Database Coordinator
e-mail: Kristen.Fillie@rwjbh.org

Katherine Lubinger
Director of Special Events
e-mail: Katherine.Lubinger@rwjbh.org

Elena Miklaszewski
Development Specialist
e-mail: Elena.Miklaszewski@rwjbh.org

Alina Santana
Project Coordinator, Special Events
e-mail: Alina.Santana@rwjbh.org