Board of Trustees

Cooperman Barnabas Medical Center

Officers

Bruce Schonbraun - Chairman
Richard Davis - President and Chief Executive Officer

Members

Michael Addis, MD

Joseph Bier

Thomas Chen

Celia Colbert

Alan Garten, MD

Stuart Geffner, MD

Gregg Gottsegen

Alison Grann, MD

Jeffrey Kigner

Andrew Kogan

Russell Langan, MD

Michael Marano, MD

Robert Marcus

Joseph Mauriello

Andrea Melchiorre

Barry Ostrowsky

Rahul V. Pawar, MD

Evan Ratner

Michael Rekoon

Richard Ritholz

Ryan Schinman

David Sidman

Cori Wilf

Anthony Wolk

Kathryn Zizza

Richard J. Kogan – Chairman Emeritus

Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (973) 322-4330

Kelly Goss
Vice President for Development
e-mail: Kelly.Goss@rwjbh.org

Mary Beth Cadmus
Principal Gifts Officer
e-mail: Marybeth.Cadmus@rwjbh.org

Deana Cynar
Major Gifts Officer
e-mail: Deana.Cynar@rwjbh.org

Mary Doherty
Development Associate
e-mail: Mary.Doherty@rwjbh.org

Kristen Fillie
Development Specialist
e-mail: Kristen.Fillie@rwjbh.org

Gia Gagliardi
Project Coordinator, Special Events
e-mail: Gia.Gagliardi@rwjbh.org

Haniyyah Hopkins
Development Associate
e-mail: Haniyyah.Hopkins@rwjbh.org

Breanne Matloff
Senior Major Gifts Officer
e-mail: Breanne.Matloff@rwjbh.org

Elena Miklaszewski
Director of Development
e-mail: Elena.Miklaszewski@rwjbh.org

Kelly Rossiter
Major Gifts Officer
e-mail: Kelly.Rossiter@rwjbh.org