Sweet Success Society: A Diabetes Group - RWJUH Hamilton

Register Now

A group for anyone with diabetes or caring for one of the 37 million Americans living with diabetes. Learn and discuss healthy ways to manage diabetes alongside peers and Taryn Krietzman, Registered Dietitian Nutritionist. Empower yourself and others towards a healthy lifestyle and success in diabetes self-management.

Dates:

Monday, June 3; 1 to 2 pm

Monday, June 10; 5:30 to 6:30 pm

Monday, July 1; 1 to 2 pm

Monday, July 8; 5:30 to 6:30 pm

Monday, August 5; 1 to 2 pm

Monday, August 12; 5:30 to 6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 3;1 to 2 pm

Monday, September 9; 5:30 to 6:30 pm

Monday, October 7; 1 to 2 pm

Monday, October 14; 5:30 to 6:30 pm

Monday, November 4; 1 to 2 pm

Wednesday, November 13; 5:30 to 6:30 pm

Monday, December 2; 1 to 2 pm

Monday, December 9; 5:30 to 6:30 pm
 


 

Location: RWJ Hamilton Fitness & Wellness; 3100 Quakerbridge Rd., Hamilton NJ 08619

For more information: Call 609-584-5900 or email CommunityEdHAM@rwjbh.org.

RWJ Hamilton Fitness & Wellness

3100 Quakerbridge Road

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Questions? Contact RWJUH Hamilton Community Education Department

Get Directions View All Events Here