Our Board and Staff

  • Board of Trustees


Foundation Board Members at Community Medical Center

Peter Van Dyke, Esq., Chair
Mr. Jarrod C. Grasso, Vice Chair
Mr. Nicholas Pagano, Treasurer
Mr. Joseph Lebel, III., Secretary


Mr. Rolando Acosta
Mr. Mark Angelo
Ms. Heather Barberi
Mr. Jerry P. Boisseau
Mr. Keith Buscio
Mr. D.J. D’Onofrio
Lauren Dooley, Esq.
Mr. James G. Erickson
Mr. Steven Green
Mr. Thomas Hourigan
Mr. Donald E. Jump
Mr. Joseph Kiernan
Mrs. Casey Mundry
Ms. Solangie Pabon
Mr. David Rosen
Mrs. Judith Schmidt

Patrick Ahearn
Chief Executive Officer
Community Medical Center

  • Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (732) 557-8131

Jennifer Shufran
Vice President for Development
e-mail: Jennifer.Shufran@rwjbh.org

Allison Clemente
Director of Development
e-mail: Allison.Clemente@rwjbh.org

Melissa Hempstead
Development Associate
email: Melissa.Hempstead@rwjbh.org

Patient Stories

  • "I had a fabulous experience and I am recovering well. I had planned on taking a three month trip across the country but held off because of my hip. Now, I don’t hurt anymore, I feel great and I am ready...Grand Canyon here I come!”

    Read More
  • "You never know when illness or injury may affect you or a loved one. When it does, having the best care, close to home is invaluable."

    Read More
  • "I wouldn’t have gotten through this experience without them and I am not really sure how to put those feeling into words. Thank you just doesn’t seem like enough."

    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial