Board of Trustees

Community Medical Center

Donald E. Jump, Chair,
Gary V. Lotano, Vice Chair
Theodore Gooding, Treasurer
Peter VanDyke, Secretary
Apurv Agrawal, MD
Joseph Albanese, President, CMC Medical Staff
Michael Belcher
Jerry Boisseau
Jarrod Grasso
Jeremy Grunin
Eugenia Lawson
Joseph Lebel, III
Angelo Markatos, DO
Chaplain Barbara Miles
Mark Montenero
Steven Priolo, MD
Judy Schmidt, CMC Auxiliary President
Vinay Sikand
Prabhat Sinha, MD, Chairman, Department of Medicine
Richard Stanzione
Kimberly Veith

Patient Stories

  • “It was a good experience...I felt comfortable from the moment I got to the hospital through the entire stay.”

    Read More
  • "Time is Brain,” isn’t just a catchy tagline, Dr. Rybinnik notes. Parts of the brain can die if they do not receive proper blood flow for too long

    Read More
  • "I need to be there for my daughter."

    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial