Board & Staff at MMCSC

  • Board of Trustees


Robert Sickel – Chairman
Thomas Calabro – Vice Chairman
Ben Heinemann – Secretary
Frank J. Congilose – Treasurer


Brian Buckelew
Robert J. Calabro
Thomas Calabro
Frank J. Congilose
Naomi Halpert
Ben Heinemann
Peter Z. Kitay
Alan Krupnick
Chief Robert Lawson
Ralph Legge, Jr.
James R. Maida
Jane Maroney
Patricia Ostaszewski
Adam Pfeffer, Esq.
Joseph Russell, Esq.
Avi Schnall
William M. Schulman, M.D.
Robert Sickel
Brian J. Tramontano
Frank J. Vozos, M.D., FACS

Emeritus Status (Honorary Members)

Joseph Buckelew
William Clayton, Sr.
Leonard Cohen
Carolyn J. Hordichuk
Charlotte Krupnick
Stephen Lane
Eric Sambol
Raymond Shea, Jr., Esq.
David Sickel

  • Our Staff

For more information, please contact the Monmouth Medical Center Southern Campus Foundation staff:

Main Telephone Number: (732) 886-4438

Denice Gaffney
Vice President

Maria Nelson-Pollard
Director of Development

Yvonne Redline
Development Manager

Patient Stories

  • “Every person was just fabulous! I was able to keep positive because they were so great. They treated me like a priority and the care was exceptional. The staff really deserves to be recognized.”

    Read More
  • "The team has always gone out of their way to keep me and my family informed."

    Read More
  • We had just returned from vacation on a cruise and I couldn’t walk or get out of bed. I am very lucky that Monmouth South is just a few miles from home.

    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial