Our Board and Staff

Board of Trustees


  • W. Nevins McCann, Esq.- Chair of the Board
  • Maryellen J. McLaughlin - Vice Chair
  • Suraj Kaufman - Treasurer
  • James Caulfield - Secretary


  • Lance Bruck
  • Phyllis Colaninno-Hart
  • Michael DeMarco
  • Joan B. Introcaso
  • Nicole Kagan
  • Jeremy Kaplan
  • Liz Lieberman
  • Michael Prilutsky
  • Steven Rocco

Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (201) 377-6057

Nicole Kagan
Vice President
e-mail: Nicole.Kagan@rwjbh.org

Christina Bishop-Feeny
Associate Vice President
​e-mail: Christina.Bishop-Feeny@rwjbh.org

Katy Cruz
Corporate and Donor Events Manager
​e-mail: Katy.Cruz@rwjbh.org

Patient Stories

  • The neonatologists were always available and the care was amazing. From beginning to end, our experience was unbelievable.

    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial