Our Board & Staff

  • Board of Trustees


  • Francis J. Giantomasi, Esq., Chair
  • Vaughn Crowe, Vice Chair
  • Patrick E. Hobbs, Esq., Secretary /Treasurer
  • Darrell K. Terry, Sr., MHA, MPH, FACHE, President & Chief Executive Officer


  • Thiri Anandarangam, MD
  • Fleeta J. Barnes
  • Marc E. Berson
  • Eric Brundage
  • Renee J. Cabalerio, MD
  • Nancy Cantor, PhD
  • Charles Cathcart, MD
  • Rev. William Christian
  • Vaughn Crowe
  • Francis J. Giantomasi, Esq.
  • Lawrence P. Goldman
  • Patrick E. Hobbs, Esq.
  • Wayne K. Nash
  • Victor Parsonnet, MD
  • Joshua Rosenblatt, MD
  • Norman Samuels, PhD
  • Joseph S. Taylor
  • Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (973) 926-7018

  • Beth S. Tepper

Vice President, Development
phone: (973) 926-7951
e-mail: Beth.Tepper@rwjbh.org

  • Justine McCarthy

Director, Special Events and Donor Relations
phone: (973) 926-7099
e-mail: Justine.McCarthy@rwjbh.org

  • Mimi Figueroa

Development Coordinator
phone: (973) 926-6592
e-mail: Mimi.Figueroa@rwjbh.org

  • Pamela Rayvid

Grants Assistant
phone: (973) 926-6594
e-mail: Pam.Rayvid@rwjbh.org

Patient Stories

  • The TAVR procedure improved my heart function and symptoms so much!

    Read More
  • Mayra says she feels great and is looking forward to celebrating many more birthdays with her friends, family and her HeartMate II.

    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial