Board of Governors


Donna I. Mugavero

Michael Thien

Daniel Lepri

Barbara Martin

Kirk C. Tice

Active Members
Krystal Canady
Michael Chen, MD
Nicholas F. Delmonaco
G. Allen Geyer
Joseph Gibilisco
Roger C. Gore
John Kline, MD
Ronald C. Kowalczyk
Brian P. Leddy
Daniel B. Lepri
Barbara Martin
Donna I. Mugavero
Lawrence J. Naldi
Michael Nudo
Michael Thien
Stephen Timoni

Ex-officio Members
Juan Baez, MD, Past President, Medical Staff
Anu Chaudhry, MD, President, Medical Staff
Christine Kline, President, RWJ Rahway Auxiliary
Carlos Remolina, MD, Vice President Medical Staff
Kirk C. Tice, President, RWJ Rahway

Patient Stories

  • After a knee replacement at RWJUH Rahway, Edgar Fernando Munoz is ready to get back to teaching mixed martial arts and riding his Harley.

    Read More
  • “When you have wonderful people to take care of you, it makes the process so much easier."

    Read More
  • A devoted couple went from fit to overweight to back to a healthy lifestyle with the help of weight loss surgery.

    Charles and Diane
    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial