Our Board and Staff

  • Board of Trustees

Officers

  • Claire Knopf - Chair * **
  • Dennis Kelly - Campaign Chair * **
  • Bonnie Klein - Vice Chair * **
  • Gloria Nilson - Secretary * **
  • Jay Grunin, Vice Chair * **
  • Mario Monello - Treasurer * **

Board of Trustees

  • Andrea Aikins
  • Victor Almeida, DO, FACEP
  • Ana Blank
  • Gary Chropuvka
  • Carolyn DeForte Wasserfall, DMD
  • Meghan J. Del Priore
  • Carolyn C. DeSena
  • Warren Diamond
  • Gregory A. Greco, DO, FACS
  • Patrick P. Scire
  • Anil K. Sharma, MD
  • William Thygeson
  • Vincent Tizzio
  • Dan W. Whalen

Ex-Officio Board Members

  • Bill Arnold, President Southern Region
  • Eric Carney, President and CEO
  • Caitlin Olson, Vice President of Development
  • William Downs, DO, President, Medical Staff

Advisory Board Members

  • Virginia S. Bauer **
  • Robert Boyle
  • Michael J. Del Priore **
  • Anthony J. Diaco
  • Samuel Fromkin
  • Terry Ingram
  • George R. Laufenberg
  • Bruce M. Meyer
  • Michael O'Neill
  • Robert Patton **
  • Joseph J. Romanowski
  • Karen M. Siciliano
  • Carol Stillwell
  • Ann Unterberg **

Honorary Trustees

  • John C. Archibald
  • Alan Davis, Esq.
  • Lewis M. Eisenberg
  • Shelley D. Schultz
  • Don J. Summa, CPA
  • Alexis Tucci, Esq.

*Executive Committee
**Nominating Committee


Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (732) 923-6886

Caitlin Olson
Vice President
phone: 732-923-7521
e-mail: Caitlin.Olson@rwjbh.org

Robin Embrey
Director of Donor Relations
phone: 732-923-6888
e-mail: Robin.Embrey@rwjbh.org

Madison Lopez
Special Events Manager
phone: 732-923-6884
email: Madison.Lopez@rwjbh.org

Evelyn Nitis
Director of Special Events
phone: 732-923-7525
e-mail: Evelyn.Nitis@rwjbh.org

Beth Parks
Office Manager
phone: 732-923-6883
e-mail: Elizabeth.Parks@rwjbh.org

Gabriella Prieto
Foundation Coordinator
phone: 732-923-6885
e-mail: Gabriella.Prieto@rwjbh.org

Lauren Simons
Director of Development
phone: 732-923-6908
e-mail: Lauren.Simons@rwjbh.org

Cheryl Solon
Assistant Vice President
phone:732-923-7986
e-mail: Cheryl.Solon@rwjbh.org

Patient Stories

  • "Monmouth Medical Center’s incredible physicians saved my life, saved my brain and added to the quality of my life, now we want to pay it forward and get involved.”

    Brad
    Read More
  • “Two months after surgery, I was chipping golf balls in my backyard. I’m now seven months post-surgery and have returned to doing all the things I love to do, including traveling, golfing regularly and playing with my two grandchildren, with no pain or ...

    Joseph
    Read More
  • When Central Regional High School basketball coach Mike Clemente was diagnosed with a type of Non-Hodgkin lymphoma, he turned to Monmouth Medical Center for his life-saving treatment.

    Mike
    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial