Clinical Faculty

Chair and Program Director

Robert Graebe, MD

Robert A. Graebe, MD

General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Robert Massaro Robert Massaro, MD
Vice Chair and Associate Program Director
Natalya Kugay, MD Natalya Kugay, MD
Director of Simulation Lab
Suzanne Magherini, MD Suzanne Magherini, MD
Faculty Director of Out-Patient Ob-Gyn Clinics

Section Chiefs

Gynecologic Oncology
Thomas Hackett, DO
David Gonzalez Maternal Fetal Medicine
David Gonzalez, MD
Christopher Eswar,MD Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery
Christopher Eswar, MD
Sandra Greco, MD Female Pelvic and Reconstructive Surgery
Sandra Greco, MD
Robert Graebe, MD Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
Robert A. Graebe, MD