Program Leadership

Medical Laboratory Science Program

Monmouth Medical Center

Chris Ramirez, MHA, MLS (ASCP)CM

Chris Ramirez, MHA, MLS (ASCP)CM
Regional Administrative Director, Laboratory Services
Christopher.Ramirez@rwjbh.org

Diane Cianciminio-Bordelon, MS CLS, BSMT (ASCP), PMP

Diane Cianciminio-Bordelon, MS CLS, BSMT (ASCP), PMP
Director, Medical Laboratory Science Program
Diane.Cianciminio-Bordelon@rwjbh.org

Academic Affiliates

East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301-2999
Abdalla M Aldras, MSPH, ScD
Director of Medical Technology Program
aaldras@esu.edu


Fairleigh Dickinson University
Teaneck, New Jersey 07666
Marilyn Rubin, PhD
Associate Director of Allied Health
rubin@fdu.edu


Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Louise Wootton, PhD
Chair of Biology
lwootton@georgian.edu


Kean University
Union, NJ 07083
Roxie James, PhD
Clinical Lab Science Coordinator
rjames@kean.edu


Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
William Schreiber, PhD
MLS Program Coordinator
wschreib@monmouth.edu


Plattsburgh, State University of New York
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
José de Ondarza, PhD
Medical Technology Program Coordinator
deondaj@plattsburgh.edu


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Newark, NJ 07107
Deborah Josko
Director, Medical Laboratory Science Program
Deborah.josko@rutgers.edu


St. Joseph's University (formerly University of the Sciences)
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Diane Valentin MS, MT(ASCP) MBCM
Director, Medical Laboratory Science Program
dvalentin@sju.edu