Contact a Physician Recruiter

Contact a Physician Recruiter

Please tell us about yourself and what your specialty is.

Contact an RWJ Barnabas Health Recruiter:

Johnny W. Batista IIJohnny W. Batista II
Physician Recruiter
Phone: (862) 210-0642
Email: Johnny.Batista@rwjbh.org

Melissa GranetMelissa Granet
Manager, Physician Recruitment
Phone: (862) 373-5319
Email: Melissa.Granet@rwjbh.org

Susan BethaySusan Bethay
Physician Recruiter
Phone: (862) 240-2855
Email: Susan.Bethay@rwjbh.org

Anna Avendano
Physician Recruitment Specialist
Phone: (862) 272-1599
Email: Anna.Avendano@rwjbh.org

Debbie Hinnerschitz
Physician Recruiter
Phone: (201) 207-6977
Email: Debbie.Hinnerschitz@rwjbh.org

Andrew GeorgeAndrew George
Physician Recruitment Specialist
Phone: (862) 240-3640
Email: Andrew.George@rwjbh.org