Contact a Physician Recruiter

Contact a Physician Recruiter

Please tell us about yourself and what your specialty is.

Contact an RWJBarnabas Health Recruiter

Melissa GranetMelissa Granet
Manager, Physician Recruitment
Phone: 862-373-5319
Email: Melissa.Granet@rwjbh.org

Susan BethaySusan Bethay
Physician Recruiter
Phone: 862-240-2855
Email: Susan.Bethay@rwjbh.org

Bushra Khan
Physician Recruiter
Email: Bushra.Khan4@rwjbh.org

Jennifer Sweeney
Physician Recruiter
Email: Jennifer.Sweeney@rwjbh.org

Kendra Scott
Physician Recruiter
Email: Kendra.Scott@rwjbh.org

Valerie Alvarez
Physician Recruiter
Email: Valerie.Alvarez@rwjbh.org

Meghan Ryan
Physician Recruiter
Phone: 862-233-5930
Email: Meghan.Ryan@rwjbh.org

Christian Triana
Sourcing Specialist
Email: Christian.Triana@rwjbh.org

Michael Francis Jr
Physician Experience Specialist
Email: Michael.Francis@rwjbh.org

Courtney Foos
Physician Experience Specialist
Email: Courtney.Foos@rwjbh.org

Morgan Edmond
Physician Experience Specialist
Email: Morgan.Edmond@rwjbh.org