Contact a Physician Recruiter

Contact a Physician Recruiter

Please tell us about yourself and what your specialty is.

Contact an RWJ Barnabas Health Recruiter:

Annelise CatanzaroAnnelise Catanzaro
Director of Physician Recruitment
Phone: (973) 322-4364
Email: Annelise.Catanzaro@rwjbh.org

Johnny W. Batista IIJohnny W. Batista II
Physician Recruiter
Phone: (862) 210-0642
Email: Johnny.Batista@rwjbh.org

Melissa GranetMelissa Granet
Physician Recruiter
Phone: (862) 373-5319
Email: Melissa.Granet@rwjbh.org

Najaah Harmon, MPANajaah Harmon, MPA
Physician Recruiter
Phone: (862) 240-2907
Email: Najaah.Harmon@rwjbh.org

Kayla NunezKayla Nunez
Sourcing Specialist
Phone: (862) 241-8962
Email: Kayla.Nunez@rwjbh.org

Susan BethaySusan Bethay
Physician Experience Specialist
Phone: (862) 240-2855
Email: Susan.Bethay@rwjbh.org

Genesis OchoaGenesis Ochoa
Physician Experience Specialist
Phone: (862) 214-4871
Email: Genesis.Ochoa@rwjbh.org