It’s Flu Season.

Please view our Flu Visitation Guidelines before you visit.

For Media Inquiries

Thank you for your interest in RWJBarnabas Health. Below you will find a list of contacts for press or media inquiries regarding specific RWJBarnabas Health facilities. These individuals are dedicated to helping you find any information you may need as quickly and accurately as possible.

Please note, the following contact information is intended for use by members of the media only.

RWJBarnabas Health

Ellen Greene
973-322-4018
Ellen.Greene@rwjbh.org

Carrie Cristello
973-322-4642
Carrie.Cristello@rwjbh.org

Barnabas Health Medical Group & RWJ Physician Enterprise

Lina Allocca
973-322-4393
Lina.Allocca@rwjbh.org

RWJBarnabas Health Behavioral Health Center

Shari Beirne
732-914-3805
Shari.Beirne@rwjbh.org

Children’s Specialized Hospital

Erin Shevlin
732-258-7101
EShevlin@childrens-specialized.org

Clara Maass Medical Center – Belleville, NJ

Stacie J. Newton
973-450-2989
Stacie.Newton@rwjbh.org

Community Medical Center – Toms River, NJ

Jean Flaherty
732-557-2296
Jean.Flaherty@rwjbh.org

Jersey City Medical Center – Jersey City, NJ

Sharon Ambis
551-229-3506
Sharon.Ambis@rwjbh.org

Monmouth Medical Center – Long Branch, NJ

Elizabeth Brennan
732-923-5005
Elizabeth.Brennan@rwjbh.org

Monmouth Medical Center Southern Campus – Lakewood, NJ

Megan Granozio
732-886-4590
Megan.Mihelic@rwjbh.org

Newark Beth Israel Medical Center – Newark, NJ

Linda Kamateh
973-926-380
linda.kamateh@rwjbh.org

RWJUH–Hamilton – Hamilton, NJ

Michael Ashworth
609-619-7806
Michael.Ashworth@rwjbh.org

RWJUH–New Brunswick – New Brunswick, NJ

Robert Cavanaugh
732-937-8593
Robert.Cavanaugh@rwjbh.org

RWJUH-Rahway- Rahway, NJ

Donna Mancuso
732-499-611
Donna.Mancuso@rwjbh.org

RWJUH- Somerset – Somerville, NJ

Kathleen Roberts
908-595-2319
Kathleen.Roberts@rwjbh.org

Saint Barnabas Medical Center – Livingston, NJ

Sally Malech
973-322-5441
Sally.Malech@rwjbh.org