Our Board and Staff

Board of Trustees

Officers

Eli Kramer, Chair

Ellen Krevsky, Esq, 1st Vice Chair

Paula Brotman, 2nd Vice Chair

Gary Horan, FACHE, President

Grant Hobson, Treasurer

Marcy Metz, Secretary

Members

Vanessa Alam

Stephen Bonventre

Joseph Cantalupo

Barbara Colaco

Craig Domalewski, Esq

Catherine Flynn . Esq

Susan Head

Frank Isoldi

Thomas Kachelriess

Jason Kahane

Eugene Kennedy, MD

Janet Lesko

Nancy Lessner

Jan Margolis

Lucila Robert

Margaret Robinson

Joseph Santo

De Snook

Tomasz Stachowiak

Rosaria Suriano, Esq

Ivette Zeik-Fernicola

Karen Lumpp, Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Assistant Treasurer

Laura Ciraco, Chief Development Officer & Assistant Secretary


Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (908) 994-8249

Laura Ciraco
VP, Chief Development Officer
Laura.Ciraco@rwjbh.org

Nadine Brechner
Consultant
Nadine.Brechner@rwjbh.org

Katy Cruz
Director of Major Gifts
Katy.Cruz@rwjbh.org

Allison Duda
Director of Development
Allison.Duda@rwjbh.org

June Ehrenberg
Database Manager
June.Ehrenberg@rwjbh.org

Sam Gordon
Fundraising Assistant
Sam.Gordon@rwjbh.org

Eileen Hackett
Executive Assistant
Eileen.Hackett@rwjbh.org

Christina Oztan
Director of Corporate Partnerships
Christina.Oztan@rwjbh.org

Kathleen Shevlin
Director of Resource Development
Kathleen.Shevlin@rwjbh.org

Call Us
To speak directly with any of the Foundation team members please call the Foundation at (908) 994-8249.

Patient Stories

  • The Mental Health treatment helped me to deal with the Cancer.

    Sonia
    Read More
  • “I was walking again almost immediately.”

    Tony
    Read More
  • “After two days, he regained his memory and his strength. And now, he is doing great and says he feels like a rock.”

    Barbara Estrada
    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial