Our Board and Staff

Board of Trustees


Eli Kramer, Chair

Ellen Krevsky, Esq, 1st Vice Chair

Paula Brotman, 2nd Vice Chair

Nancy DiLiegro, PhD, FACHE, President

Grant Hobson, Treasurer

Marcy Metz, Secretary


Vanessa Alam

Stephen Bonventre

Cheryl Brunetti

Craig Domalewski, Esq

Catherine Flynn, Esq

Susan Head

Frank Isoldi

Thomas Kachelriess

Jason Kahane

Eugene Kennedy, MD

Jan Margolis

Margaret Robinson

Joseph Santo

De Snook

Linda Stamler

Tomasz Stachowiak

Rosaria Suriano, Esq

Karen Lumpp, Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Assistant Treasurer

Laura Ciraco, Chief Development Officer & Assistant Secretary

Our Staff

Main Telephone Number: (908) 994-8249

Laura Ciraco
Vice President, Development

Katy Cruz
Director of Major Gifts

Kimberly O’Connor
Fundraising Events Manager


Christina Oztan
Director of Corporate Partnerships

Brenda Rojas

Executive Administrative Assistant

Kathleen Shevlin
Director of Resource Development

Do you have questions or need information? You can reach our staff by calling the Foundation's offices directly at (908) 994-8249 or emailing us at TrinitasGiving@rwjbh.org

Patient Stories

  • “I knew I had to get moving so I could get out of the hospital and attend my son’s wedding.”

    Read More
  • “They had everything the family was looking for.”

    Read More
  • I can say to anybody, that if they need any help with their wound, then they should come to Trinitas Wound Care Center.

    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial