2017-2019 Daisy Award Winners

Kristina Laureigh, RN - Medical Surgical Telemetry Unit
Kristina Laureigh

Kathryn Depietro, RN - Emergency Room
Kathryn Depietro, RN

Erica Perez, RN - Medical Surgical Telemetry Unit
Erica Perez, RN

Katherine Cotter, RN - Medical Surgical Telemetry Unit
Katherine Cotter, RN

Intensive Care Unit - All Staff
Intensive Care Unit

Daniella Dyevoich, RN - Medical Surgical Telemetry Unit
Daniella Dyevoich, RN

Kerry Rummel, RN - Outpatient Infusion Center
Kerry Rummel, RN

Patient Stories

  • Both Drs. Easaw and Boyan have treated me with such kindness and respect throughout this journey...

    Read More
  • “Everybody was great. All the people who responded from the floors and in the ED were fantastic.”

    Read More
  • “For people who are going through what I’m going through, I want them to not be afraid, to feel empowered and to remain confident about the possibilities in life.”

    Read More

Patient Stories

  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial
  • Watch Testimonial