COVID-19 – 

Coronavirus information and updates from RWJBarnabas Health.

TEMPORARY VISITATION POLICY CHANGE:

Program Faculty Members

Jessica Bente

Jessica Bente, PharmD , BCPS, BCGP
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Transitions of Care
Jessica.Bente@rwjbh.org

Samuel Reveron

Samuel Reverón, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Ambulatory Care
Samuel.Reveron@rwjbh.org

Kristine Sobolewski

Kristine Sobolewski, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Emergency Medicine
Kristine.Sobolewski@rwjbh.org

Yekaterina Opsha

Yekaterina (Kate) Opsha, PharmD, BCPS-AQ, Cardiology
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist/Cardiology/CCU
Clinical Assistant Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy at Rutgers University
Yekaterina.Opsha@rwjbh.org

Mindy Wilinsky

Mindy Wilinsky, RPh
Inpatient Pharmacy Supervisor
Mindy.Wilinsky@rwjbh.org

Heather Desanto

Heather Desanto, PharmD
Inpatient IV Room Supervisor
Heather.DeSanto@rwjbh.org

Lucio Volino

Lucio Volino, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist

Lucio.Volino@rwjbh.org

Steven Smoke

Steven Smoke, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Infectious Disease
Steven.Smoke@rwjbh.org