Program Faculty Members

SBMC Pharmacy

Key Faculty

Alison Brophy

Alison Brophy, Pharm D, BCPS, BCCCP
Assistant Director of Pharmacy for Clinical Services
Alison.brophy@rwjbh.org

John M Hoffman

John M. Hoffman, PharmD
Assistant Director of Pharmacy for Operations
John.Hoffman@rwjbh.org

Mindy Wilinsky

Mindy Wilinsky, RPh
Inpatient Pharmacy Supervisor
Mindy.Wilinsky@rwjbh.org

Heather Desanto

Heather Desanto, PharmD, BCSCP
Pharmacy Director
Heather.DeSanto@rwjbh.org

Susan Davanzo

Susan Davanzo, RPh
Projects Pharmacy Supervisor
Susan.Davanzo@rwjbh.org

Vala Behbahani

Vala Behbahani, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Renal Transplant
Vala.Behbahani@rwhjbh.org

Alison Eisenhart

Alison Eisenhart, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Renal Transplant
Alison.Eisenhart@rwjbh.org

Piao Zhuge

Piao Zhuge, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Renal Transplant
Piao.Zhuge@rwjbh.org

Steven Smoke

Steven Smoke, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Infectious Disease
Steven.Smoke@rwjbh.org

Kristine Sobolewski

Kristine Sobolewski, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Emergency Medicine
Kristine.Sobolewski@rwjbh.org

Samuel Reveron

Samuel Reverón, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Ambulatory Care
Samuel.Reveron@rwjbh.org

Jessica Bente

Jessica Bente, PharmD , BCPS, BCGP
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Transitions of Care
Jessica.Bente@rwjbh.org

Seohyun (Claudia) Choi

Seohyun (Claudia) Choi, PharmD, BCCCP
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist/Critical Care
Clinical Assistant Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy at Rutgers University
Seohyun.Choi@rwjbh.org

Rachel Meyers

Rachel Meyers, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist/Pediatrics
Clinical Associate Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy at Rutgers University
Rachel.meyers@rwjbh.org

Yekaterina Opsha

Yekaterina (Kate) Opsha, PharmD, BCPS-AQ, Cardiology
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist/Cardiology/CCU
Clinical Assistant Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy at Rutgers University
Yekaterina.Opsha@rwjbh.org

Juliana Excellent

Juliana Excellent, PharmD
Pharmacist Generalist, Internal Medicine
Juliana.Excellent@rwjbh.org

Rupa Pisupati

Rupa Pisupati, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Investigational Drug Trials
Rupa.Pisupati@rwjbh.org

Kassandra Ramos

Kassandra Ramos, PharmD, MBA
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Perioperative
Kassandra.Ramos@rwjbh.org

Preceptor

Akshar Patel

Akshar Patel, PharmD

Pharmacist Generalist, Internal Medicine

Akshar.Patel@rwjbh.org