Program Faculty Members


  • Jodie Skayhan

    Jodie Skayhan, PharmD
    Director of Pharmacy

  • default physician photo

    James Barna, PharmD
    Operations Manager

  • default physician photo

    Moises Junchaya, PharmD
    IT Systems Administrator

  • Sharon Mindel, PharmD, MBA

    Sharon Mindel, PharmD, MBA
    Assistant Director of Clinical Services
    Residency Program Director

  • Candice Smith

    Candice Smith, CPhT
    Lead Pharmacy Technician

  • Melissa Thornhill

    Melissa Thornhill, BS Microbiology, CphT
    Sterile Products Supervisor

Clinical Pharmacy Specialists and Faculty

  • David Awad

    David Awad, PharmD
    Oncology Clinical Specialist

  • Mary Bridgeman

    Mary Bridgeman, PharmD, BCPS, CGP,
    Clinical Associate Professor, Internal Medicine, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy

  • Default Image

    Gregory Kelly, PharmD, MS, BCCCP,
    PGY-2 Emergency Medicine Pharmacy Residency Program Director, Clinical Assistant Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy

  • Melissa Chaung

    Melissa Chaung, PharmD, BCPS,
    Transplant Pharmacist

  • Deepali Dixit

    Deepali Dixit, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP, FCCM
    Clinical Associate Professor, Critical Care, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy

  • Emily Aboujaoude

    Emily Aboujaoude, PharmD
    Director, Drug Information Services
    Clinical Assistant Professor - Rutgers University, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
    PGY2 Drug Information Residency Program Director

  • Jessica Lise

    Jessica Lise, PharmD, BCPPS,
    Pediatric Clinical Specialist

  • Navaneeth Narayanan

    Navaneeth Narayanan, PharmD, MPH, BCIDP, BCPS,
    Clinical Assistant Professor, Infectious Disease, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy

  • default physician photo

    Jiyeon Joy Park, PharmD, BCOP
    Clinical Assistant Professor, Oncology, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy

  • Antonia Routh

    Antonia Routh, PharmD, BCPS,
    Transplant Pharmacist

Additional Preceptors

Nadia Awad, PharmD, MS, BCPS
Emergency Medicine Pharmacist

Laurie Eckert, RPh, MS in MTM
Transitions of Care

Michael P. Kane, RPh, BCOP
Director, Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Rene Osgood, PharmD, BCPS
Surgical Intensive Care Pharmacist

Brittany Spiller, PharmD, BCPS
Neuro-Intensive Care Pharmacist