Teaching Facility

Faculty Attendings

Ravindra N Karanam, MD Ravindra N Karanam, MD
Program Director
Craig R Saunders, MD Craig R Saunders, MD
Chairman of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Margarita Camacho, MD Margarita Camacho, MD
Surgical Director of Cardiac Transplantation and Assist Devices
Mark J Russo, MD Mark J Russo, MD, MS
Director of the Center for Aortic Diseases
Director of Cardiothoracic Surgery Research
Frederic F Sardari MD Frederic F Sardari, MD
Vice Chairman of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Sunil Malhotra MD Sunil Malhotra, MD
Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery