Program Faculty Members

Angela Antoniello, BCPS
Angela Antoniello, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Emergency Medicine
Angela.Antoniello@rwjbh.org

Jessica Bente, PharmD, BCPS, BCGP
Jessica Bente, PharmD , BCPS, BCGP
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Geriatrics
Jessica.Bente@rwjbh.org

Heather Desanto, PharmD, BCSCP
Heather Desanto, PharmD, BCSCP
Inpatient IV Room Supervisor
Heather.DeSanto@rwjbh.org

Yekaterina (Kate) Opsha, PharmD, BCPS-AQ, Cardiology
Yekaterina (Kate) Opsha, PharmD, BCPS-AQ, Cardiology
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist/Cardiology/CCU
Clinical Assistant Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy at Rutgers University
Yekaterina.Opsha@rwjbh.org

Samuel Reverón, PharmD, BCPS
Samuel Reverón, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Ambulatory Care
Samuel.Reveron@rwjbh.org

Steven Smoke, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP
Steven Smoke, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist, Infectious Disease
Steven.Smoke@rwjbh.org

Lucio Volino, PharmD
Lucio Volino, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Lucio.Volino@rwjbh.org

Mindy Wilinsky, RPh
Mindy Wilinsky, RPh
Inpatient Pharmacy Supervisor
Mindy.Wilinsky@rwjbh.org

Preceptors

Alison Brophy, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP
Alison Brophy, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP
Assistant Director of Pharmacy for Clinical Services
Alison.Brophy@rwjbh.org

John M. Hoffman, PharmD
John M. Hoffman, PharmD
Assistant Director of Pharmacy for Operations
John.Hoffman@rwjbh.org