Medical Staff Services

Angela Clute, Director, Medical Staff Services
Phone: 732-557-4021
Cell: 732-425-8404
Fax: 732-557-8935
Angela.Clute@rwjbh.org

Susan Heck, Credentialing Coordinator
Phone: 732-557-8054
Fax: 732-557-8021
Susan.Heck@rwjbh.org

Debbie Mills, Assistant Credentialing Office
Phone: 732-557-2528
Fax: 732-557-8021
Debbie.Mills@rwjbh.org

Theresa Nielsen, IRB Coordinator
Phone: 732-557-8059
Fax: 732-557-8935
Theresa.Nielsen@rwjbh.org

Gwen Hunt, Manager, Continuing Medical Education
Phone: 732-557-8527
Fax: 732-557-8935
Gwen.Hunt@rwjbh.org

Reina Reisler, Medical Librarian
Phone: 732-557-8117
Fax: 732-557-8935
Reina.Reisler@rwjbh.org